Contact

Phone Number: (905) 522-1148

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Don Jaffray
Executive Director

Sarah Hedden
Executive Assistant
Ext. 102, shedden@sprc.hamilton.on.ca

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Caroline Eyk
Financial Administrator
Ext. 101, ceyk@sprc.hamilton.on.ca

Yvonne Rauwerda
Finance Assistant
yrauwerda@sprc.hamilton.on.ca

SENIOR STAFF

Cindy Sue Montana McCormack
Senior Social Planner
Ext. 117, csmccormack@sprc.hamilton.on.ca

Patti McNaney
Senior Social Planner
Ext. 116, pmcnaney@sprc.hamilton.on.ca

Deirdre Pike
Senior Social Planner
Ext. 121, dpike@sprc.hamilton.on.ca

Renée Wetselaar
Senior Social Planner
Ext. 118, rwetselaar@sprc.hamilton.on.ca

PLANNER STAFF

Shahzi Bokhari
Social Planner Assistant
Ext. 130, sbokhari@sprc.hamilton.on.ca

Victoria Bomberry
Social Planner Assistant
vbomberry@sprc.hamilton.on.ca

Savannah Hope
Social Planner Assistant
shope@sprc.hamilton.on.ca

Sara Mayo
Social Planner – Geographic Information Systems
Ext. 119, smayo@sprc.hamilton.on.ca

Erika Morton
Social Planner – Street-Involved Youth
Ext. 115, emorton@sprc.hamilton.on.ca

Cassandra Roach
Social Planner Assistant – The [Dis]placement Project
Ext. 127, croach@sprc.hamilton.on.ca

PROJECT STAFF

Community Action Program for Children (CAPC)
www.capc.hamilton.on.ca

Ghanwa Afach
Systems Support Worker
(905) 512-3682, gafach@capc.hamilton.on.ca

Alison Miller
Community Outreach and Program Administration
Ext. 114, capc@capc.hamilton.on.ca

Neighbourhood Action Strategy (NAS)

Sunil Angrish
Community Developer – Stinson Neighbourhood
Ext. 109, sangrish@sprc.hamilton.on.ca

Judy Kloosterman
Community Developer, Davis Creek and Keith Neighbourhoods
Ext. 108, jkloosterman@sprc.hamilton.on.ca

Laura Ryan
Community Developer, Rolston and McQuesten Neighbourhoods
Ext. 110, lryan@sprc.hamilton.on.ca

Greg Tedesco
Community Developer/Social Planner Assistant – South Mountain Engagement
Ext. 125, gtedesco@sprc.hamilton.on.ca

Matt Thompson
Community Developer, Sherman Neighbourhood
Ext. 132, mthompson@sprc.hamilton.on.ca

Nazia Zeb
Community Developer, Riverdale and GALA Neighbourhoods
Ext. 112, nzeb@sprc.hamilton.on.ca

Tastebuds, Hamilton’s Student Nutrition Collaborative
www.tastebudshamilton.ca

Jean-Anne Bauman
Community Development Worker
Ext. 104, jbauman@tastebudshamilton.ca

Samantha Delaney
Community Development Worker
Ext. 129, sdelaney@tastebudshamilton.ca

Grace Evans
Community Development Worker/Assistant Manager
Ext. 106, gevans@tastebudshamilton.ca

Suzanne Giovannetti
Centralized Food Purchasing Coordinator/Student Nutrition Program Assistant
Ext. 107, sgiovannetti@tastebudshamilton.ca

Bhairavi Kumar
Community Development Worker
Ext. 105, bkumar@tastebudshamilton.ca

Google Map 350 King Street East, Suite 104 Hamilton, ON  L8N 3Y3 Phone Number: (905) 522-1148 Fax: (905) 522-9124 Email: sprc@sprc.hamilton.on.ca Hours of Operation: Monday to Friday 8:30am - 4:00pm Accessibility for Ontarions Disability Act - Customer Service Policy Statement
  • Normal Large Largest Change the font size
  • BrowseAloud