Staff

Administration

Kim Martin, Executive Director

905 522-1148 X 103 | kmartin@sprc.hamilton.on.ca

Patti McNaney, Associate Executive Director

905-522-1148 X 116  pmcnaney@sprc.hamilton.on.ca

Caroline Eyk, Financial Administrator

905-522-1148 X 101  ceyk@sprc.hamilton.on.ca

Hamilton Community Action Program for Children

Alison Miller, Community Outreach and Program Administration

905-522-1148 X 114  capc@capc.hamilton.on.ca

Ghanwa Afach, Systems Coordinator

905-512-3682  gafach@capc.hamilton.on.ca

Financial Empowerment Program

Bahiyyih Tretina, Community Financial Worker Assistant

365-336-3170  btretina@sprc.hamilton.on.ca

Mary Long, Community Financial Worker

365-366-1767  mlong@sprc.hamilton.on.ca

Matt Thompson, Community Financial Worker

365-366-1753  mthompson@sprc.hamilton.on.ca

Sana Sabir, Community Financial Worker Assistant

365-336-3141  ssabir@sprc.hamilton.on.ca

Research and Planning

Sara Mayo, Social Planner

905-522-1148 ext. 119  smay@sprc.hamilton.on.ca

Deirdre Pike, Senior Social Planner

905-522-1148 x 121  dpike@sprc.hamilton.on.ca

Street Youth Planning Collaborative

Alana Westervelt, Social Planner

905-522-1148 x 115  awestervelt@sprc.hamilton.on.ca

Tastebuds, Hamilton’s Student Nutrition Collaborative

Bhairavi Kumar, Community Development Worker

905-522-1148 x 105  bkumar@sprc.hamilton.on.ca

Breanne LeMaitre, Community Development Worker

905-522-1148 x 104  blemaitre@tastebudshamilton.ca

Janae Court, Community Development Worker

905-522-1148 x 106   jcourt@tastebudshamilton.ca

Tools For Tenant Rights

Merima Menzildzic, Social Planner

905-522-1148    mmenzildzic@sprc.hamilton.on.ca

  • Normal Large Largest Change the font size
  • BrowseAloud